Sheriff’s Office Personnel Among County Employees Honored for Service

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Comments: 0

Georgetown County Sheriff’s Office employees were among 76 county employees honored today for their years of service at a luncheon at Howard Community Center.

Georgetown County honors employees on their five-year employment anniversaries and in five-year increments thereafter with a service pin, a certificate and a gift.

Honored from Georgetown County Sheriff’s Office were:

Five years – Enforcement: Hank Carrison, Eric Holtzback, James Law, Antonio Mitchum and Robert Tucker Jr.; Communications: Dawn M. Handler.

10 years – Detention Center: Letha M. Grant;
Enforcement: Thomas Barrineau, Dana Dennis, Paul Glover, Brandon McConnell, Tyler Monroe and Robert Sarvis.

15 years – Enforcement: Ryan Owens, Charles Weaver.

20 years: Detention Center: Shirley Anderson, Clark Ard, Jamie Poinsette; Enforcement: James Heyward, Barney McCray and Katherine Tanner.

25 years: Enforcement: Amanda Glover, Sabrina Player.

30 years: Detention Center: Myra McGirt.

Comments RSS feed for comments on this page

There are no comments yet. Be the first to add a comment by using the form below.